This question is far too detailed w/r/t the game, violating the first guideline:
1. Members should not refer directly to a specific situation in an active game. It is usually possible to provide an example of a similar situation elsewhere on the board.
However, the question posed in the topic can be answered generally: yes, a unit ordered to support another unit can be dislodged if it's not sufficiently supported itself. The
game rules provide more details and examples.
"When you absolutely don't know what to do any more, then it's time to panic." - Johann van der Wiel
"I'm not panicking, I'm watching you panic. It's more entertaining." - Elli Quinn
"[Diplomacy:] No dice or chance. Just calculated insincerity." - Counter Trap