Hi!

Please introduce yourself, so we can get to know you better!

Hi!

Postby Durga » 29 Jan 2018, 03:56

Hey everyone, nice to meet you all. I've had this account for a while but I've never properly played a game on playdiplomacy. I hope to do so soon. If anyone is organizing a solid game I can be part of let me know

I'm actually from webdip, but in response to my critiques and suggestions for the website an admin told me that I should just play here. So hey, I guess I'll do that!

A little bit about me, I've been playing diplomacy for 2~3 years now. I started playing f2f at WDC this year, and somehow placed 3rd - I was also at Carnage. I'm excited to play with you all.
Durga

Class: Diplomat
Standard rating: (981)
All-game rating: (983)
Timezone: GMT

Re: Hi!

Postby nanooktheeskimo » 29 Jan 2018, 04:02

Durga wrote:Hey everyone, nice to meet you all. I've had this account for a while but I've never properly played a game on playdiplomacy. I hope to do so soon. If anyone is organizing a solid game I can be part of let me know

I'm actually from webdip, but in response to my critiques and suggestions for the website an admin told me that I should just play here. So hey, I guess I'll do that!

A little bit about me, I've been playing diplomacy for 2~3 years now. I started playing f2f at WDC this year, and somehow placed 3rd - I was also at Carnage. I'm excited to play with you all.

Didn't you finish top-7 at Carnage? Just tossing it out there that it might not be a fluke...good undersell though :P
Platinum Classicist
(h/t lordelindel)

I am your (co-) Leader.

GM of Sengoku, Heptarchy 14.

NorthEast

Need a forum game GM'ed? PM me!

Mod (but I'm normally not talking as one)
nanooktheeskimo

Class: Star Ambassador
Standard rating: 1225
All-game rating: 1407
Timezone: GMT-5

Postby Durga » 29 Jan 2018, 04:08

nanooktheeskimo wrote: