Page 3 of 3

Re: Rules

PostPosted: 15 Apr 2014, 19:47
by EpicDim
do you assign archbishopric seats during the marriage phase? Any pre-existing archbishops and cardinals would be so declared during the first such phase I assume?


Correct, and correct. The first marriage phase will take care of clergy seats, clergy assignments, titles and unit assignments if they are past due. Meaning no arrests in the first marriage phase.

Re: Rules

PostPosted: 18 Jun 2014, 23:31
by MPloeger
Obviously, I am not a part of this game, but it seems interesting and I have a question:

What happens to children from an annuled marriage? Would they become bastards and therefore fall out of control of anyone?

Re: Rules

PostPosted: 18 Jun 2014, 23:39
by EpicDim
Technically they are bastards, but they are still in line for the throne(s) and titles and remain controlled by the dynasty they are born into.