Page 1 of 1

Sahara Spring 09

PostPosted: 03 Feb 2014, 00:07
by asudevil
Sorry these are so late, I just lost track of this game

Retreats needed from Germany and Russia

Retreats needed ASAP, but no later than 2/3 9:59pm GMT, 4:59pm EST

1909S.gif
1909S.gif (31.14 KiB) Viewed 735 times


England-sjg11
A Edinburgh- Norwegian Sea----Bounced (2v2)
A Clyde- support A Edinburgh- Norwegian Sea----Resolved
A Yorkshire-Edinburgh----Resolved

France-LOLSHOCK
Hold

Germany-mambam14
A Nth-Den----Bounced (2v2)...DISLODGED (1v2) RETREAT NEEDED
A Hel S A Nth-Den----Resolved
A Mun-Kie----Bounced (1v1)....DISLODGED (1v2) RETREAT NEEDED
A Bur-Mun----Bounced (1v1)
A Bel-Ruh----Resolved

Italy-condude1
MAO-NAO----Bounced (1v1)
Bre-MAO----Bounced
Gas-Par----Resolved
Pie-Mar----Resolved
Mar-Gas----Resolved

Russia-GhostEcho
A Baltic Sea -> Denmark----Resolved
A Berlin S A Kiel H----Resolved
A Bohemia S A Silesia -> Munich----Bounced (1v1)...DISLODGED (1v2)...RETREAT NEEDED
A Denmark -> North Sea----Resolved (2v1)
A Galicia S A Bohemia H----Cut
A Kiel -> S A Silesia -> Munich----Resolved
A Livonia -> Baltic Sea----Resolved
A North Atlantic Ocean -> Iceland----Bounced (1v1)
A Norway S A Norwegian Sea H----Resolved
A Norwegian Sea S A North Atlantic Ocean -> Iceland----Cut
A St Petersburg -> Barents Sea----Resolved
A Silesia -> Munich----Resolved (2v1)
A Skagerrak S A Denmark -> North Sea----Resolved
A Sweden S A Baltic Sea -> Denmark----Resolved
A Warsaw S A Galicia H----Resolved

Turkey-Diadem
A Tyr - Boh----Resolved (2v1)
A Vie S A Tyr - Boh----Resolved
A Bud - Gal----Bounced (1v1)

Re: Sahara Spring 09

PostPosted: 03 Feb 2014, 09:11
by Gooderian
to the channel and tyrolia

Re: Sahara Spring 09

PostPosted: 03 Feb 2014, 14:18
by asudevil
German retreats right above this and Russia retreats to SIL

Fall orders are due 2/6 11:59am GMT, 6:59am EST

1909S.gif
1909S.gif (31.27 KiB) Viewed 711 times