DoIaF AL304 Winter Builds

GMd by presser84. Winner: Tagaryen (shockj)

DoIaF AL304 Winter Builds

Postby presser84 » 20 Apr 2013, 06:01

AL304_W_Builds.gif
AL304_W_Builds.gif (76.44 KiB) Viewed 589 times


Targ (shockj)
F - Tyrosh
A - Pentos
A - Dragonstone

Tyrell (Blackfish)
Aircraft Carrier [fleet] in Starfall

AL305 Spring Orders are due Tuesday (Monday Night) April 23 12:00am EDT, 4:00am GMT, 2:00pm GMT+10
Last edited by presser84 on 23 Apr 2013, 05:06, edited 1 time in total.
Westeros Diplomacy - GM/creator
Diplomacy of Ice and Fire 2 - GM
Keirador wrote:Stop being a dickasaurus rex.
User avatar
presser84
 
Posts: 4326
Joined: 21 Dec 2010, 23:05
Location: New Jersey, USA
Class: Star Ambassador
Standard rating: (1460)
All-game rating: (1678)
Timezone: GMT-5

Re: DoIaF AL304 Winter Builds

Postby ThomasValiant » 21 Apr 2013, 17:53

The time has come I feel to put this war to bed. I am proposing a two way draw between myself and House Targaryen.
ThomasValiant
 
Posts: 12
Joined: 15 Apr 2012, 15:20
Class: Diplomat
All-game rating: (1000)
Timezone: GMT+10

Re: DoIaF AL304 Winter Builds

Postby presser84 » 23 Apr 2013, 05:08

deadlines extended to Thursday (Wednesday Night) April 25th 12:00am EDT, 4:00am GMT, 2:00pm GMT+10
Westeros Diplomacy - GM/creator
Diplomacy of Ice and Fire 2 - GM
Keirador wrote:Stop being a dickasaurus rex.
User avatar
presser84
 
Posts: 4326
Joined: 21 Dec 2010, 23:05
Location: New Jersey, USA
Class: Star Ambassador
Standard rating: (1460)
All-game rating: (1678)
Timezone: GMT-5


Return to Game 1

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest