DoIaF AL303 Winter Builds

GMd by presser84. Winner: Tagaryen (shockj)

DoIaF AL303 Winter Builds

Postby presser84 » 11 Apr 2013, 05:33

AL303_W_builds.gif
AL303_W_builds.gif (74.23 KiB) Viewed 690 times


Stark (letram13)
Leave Stony Sept. and disband the rest.

Greyjoy (Thomasvaliant)
Build Army in Riverrun
Build Army in Casterly Rock
Build Army in Flint's Finger

Targ (shockj)
BUILD A - Dragonstone

AL304 Spring Orders are due Sunday (Saturday Night) April 14th 12:00am EDT, 4:00am GMT, 2:00pm GMT+10
Westeros Diplomacy - GM/creator
Diplomacy of Ice and Fire 2 - GM
Keirador wrote:Stop being a dickasaurus rex.
User avatar
presser84
 
Posts: 4326
Joined: 21 Dec 2010, 23:05
Location: New Jersey, USA
Class: Star Ambassador
Standard rating: (1460)
All-game rating: (1678)
Timezone: GMT-5

Re: DoIaF AL303 Winter Builds

Postby ThomasValiant » 14 Apr 2013, 14:47

We of the Iron islands have drowned ourselves in wine of the Riverlands so deep that we have forgotten to order any moves of our forces. And the indulgence of our fellows in this matter is most appreciated.
ThomasValiant
 
Posts: 12
Joined: 15 Apr 2012, 15:20
Class: Diplomat
All-game rating: (1000)
Timezone: GMT+10

Re: DoIaF AL303 Winter Builds

Postby presser84 » 15 Apr 2013, 06:57

ThomasValiant wrote:We of the Iron islands have drowned ourselves in wine of the Riverlands so deep that we have forgotten to order any moves of our forces. And the indulgence of our fellows in this matter is most appreciated.


I believe the wines of Dorne are the most fabled in Westeros. Though this may ultimately come down to a matter of personal taste.
Westeros Diplomacy - GM/creator
Diplomacy of Ice and Fire 2 - GM
Keirador wrote:Stop being a dickasaurus rex.
User avatar
presser84
 
Posts: 4326
Joined: 21 Dec 2010, 23:05
Location: New Jersey, USA
Class: Star Ambassador
Standard rating: (1460)
All-game rating: (1678)
Timezone: GMT-5


Return to Game 1

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest