DoIaF AL302 Winter Builds Orders

GMd by presser84. Winner: Tagaryen (shockj)

DoIaF AL302 Winter Builds Orders

Postby presser84 » 28 Mar 2013, 17:12

Sorry for the delay getting these up

AL302_W_Builds.gif
AL302_W_Builds.gif (73.79 KiB) Viewed 470 times


Stark (letram13)
Disband Winterfell and CastleBlack

Greyjoy (Thomasvaliant)
build an army in riverrun

Targ (shockj)
F - Tyrosh
A Braavos

Tyrell (Blackfish)
Build Army in Highgarden

AL303 Spring Orders are due Monday (Sunday Night) 12:00am EST, 4:00am GMT, 2:00pm GMT+10
Westeros Diplomacy - GM/creator
Diplomacy of Ice and Fire 2 - GM
Keirador wrote:Stop being a dickasaurus rex.
User avatar
presser84
 
Posts: 4326
Joined: 21 Dec 2010, 23:05
Location: New Jersey, USA
Class: Star Ambassador
Standard rating: (1460)
All-game rating: (1678)
Timezone: GMT-5

Return to Game 1

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest