DoIaF AL301 Winter Builds Orders

GMd by presser84. Winner: Tagaryen (shockj)

DoIaF AL301 Winter Builds Orders

Postby presser84 » 12 Mar 2013, 16:07

AL301_W_Builds.gif
AL301_W_Builds.gif (73.47 KiB) Viewed 665 times


Stark (letram13)
Army Winterfell

Greyjoy (Thomasvaliant)
Build Fleet in Great Wyk
Build Army in Harlour

Targ (shockj)
F - Braavos
F - Tyrosh

Tyrell (Blackfish)
Disband army Lannisport

Martell (Stalin813)
F Godsgrace
A Sandstone

AL302 Spring Orders are due Saturday (Friday Night) March 16th 12:00am EDT, 4:00am GMT 2:00pm GMT+10 (we just had daylight savings time so I think that's right...)

I will also be away starting that Friday until the following Sunday. The above deadline is a firm deadline. However the next order deadline (assuming I get a post in) will not be due until I get back, but I will process speed deadlines if I can from the road.
Westeros Diplomacy - GM/creator
Diplomacy of Ice and Fire 2 - GM
Keirador wrote:Stop being a dickasaurus rex.
User avatar
presser84
 
Posts: 4326
Joined: 21 Dec 2010, 23:05
Location: New Jersey, USA
Class: Star Ambassador
Standard rating: (1460)
All-game rating: (1678)
Timezone: GMT-5

Return to Game 1

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest