Page 1 of 1

Spring 1916

PostPosted: 13 Jul 2013, 12:07
by Pedros
England makes another move! One retreat - Austria from Venice. Retreat please by 1100 BST (0600 EDT) on Sunday 14 July

(Map replaced by Retreat map below.)
Zombies
Belgium holding : Resolved
Holland - Kiel : Resolved (but stationary)
Ruhr - Kiel (moving) : Resolved
Marseilles Hold : Resolved
Spain Hold : Resolved

England (sjg11)
F MAO- Portugal : Resolved
F Irish Sea- MAO : Resolved 3-2
F EC and Brest support F Irish Sea- MAO : Resolved

Austria (ninjaruler)
Venice support Budapest - Trieste : Dislodged : Retreat
Budapest M - Trieste : Resolved
Galicia M - Budapest : Resolved
Vienna S Galicia -Budapest : Cut from Tyrolia
Bohemia M - Tyrolia : Bounced
Kiel M - Munich : Resolved
Berlin S kiel - Berlin X

Turkey (WarSmith)
NAF M MAO : Bounced 2-3
WME S NAF to MAO : Failed
ROM M TYRR : Resolved
TRI M VEN : Resolved 2-1
ADR S TRI to VEN : Resolved
SER M ALB : Resolved
TYRO M VIE : Bounced
BUL M SER : Resolved
SIL M WAR : Resolved
PRU M SIL : Resolved
RUM M GAL : Resolved
UKR S RUM to GAL : Resolved
CON M RUM : Resolved
BLA C CON to RUM : Resolved
ANK M ARM : Resolved
ARM M SEV : Resolved
DEN M KIEL : Bounced 1 - 2.2
NWY M StP : Resolved

Re: Spring 1916

PostPosted: 13 Jul 2013, 15:26
by Shibabalo
England, was that REALLY necessary?

Re: Spring 1916

PostPosted: 13 Jul 2013, 16:58
by ninjaruler
looks like i only have one option. Retreat to apulia.

Retreat: Spring 1916

PostPosted: 13 Jul 2013, 22:13
by Pedros
Austria: Venice - Apulia

Orders for Fall 1916 are due by 2100 BST (1600 EDT) onTuesday 16 July - remember that the deadline is not hard and fast, but that once it is past I will process as soon as I have ninjaruler's orders.

Zombies.gif
Zombies.gif (45.25 KiB) Viewed 662 times