Fall fo 1907 Retreat

28-players, four per country, with an anonymous rotation for who controls the country, played on the standard map. Created by Dunkelseele. GM: Dunkelseele. Game ended with no resolution.

Fall fo 1907 Retreat

Postby Dunkelseele » 15 Jun 2009, 23:55

Here is our map of moves.

Fall 1907 Moves.png
Fall 1907 Moves.png (38.08 KiB) Viewed 680 times


Italy
Gal - War ---> resolved
Bud s Bul - Rum ---> order does not correspond
EMD - Smy ---> bounced
Ser s Bul - Rum ---> support cut
AEG s Smy - Con ---> order does not correspond
Vie - Gal ---> bounced
Trl HOLD ---> resolved
Gre s Con - Bul (sc) - support unit failed

Germany
StP HOLD ---> resolved
Kie s Trl - Mun ---> order does not correspond

Turkey
Bul - Ser ---> bounced
Con - Bul (sc) ---> bounced (cannot displace own unit); retreat
Smy s BLA - Con ---> support cut, order does not correspond
Ukr - Gal ---> bounced

Russia
ENG - Bre ---> bounced; retreat
Yor - Lon ---> resolved
NTH s Yor - Lon ---> resolved
Den - Kie ---> bounced
Ber s Den - Kie ---> support unit failed
Arm s Smy HOLD ---> resolved
Ank - Con ---> resolved
BLA s Ank - Con ---> resolved
Sev s Rum HOLD ---> resolved
Rum s Bul HOLD ---> order does not correspond

England
Lvp HOLD ---> resolved

France
MAO - ENG ---> resolved
Wal s MAO - ENG ---> resolved
Par - Bre ---> bounced
Bel s Hol HOLD ---> resolved
Hol HOLD ---> resolved
Ruh - Kie ---> bounced
Mun s Ruh - Kie ---> support unit failed

If you see any errors (and wow, this one was a doozy to adjudicate!), please let me know asap.

Fall 1907 Retreat.png
Fall 1907 Retreat.png (37.35 KiB) Viewed 679 times


Turkey - 1 auto disband (Con)
Russia - 1 retreat (ENG)

Player Group 4 Fall of 1907 Retreat Deadline: Tuesday at 10pm PDT (Wed. at 1am EDT, 6am BST)

Player Group 1 Winter of 1907 Build Deadline: Wednesday at 10pm PDT (Thu. at 1am EDT, 6am BST)

Player Group 2 Spring of 1908 Deadline: Friday at 10pm PDT

Player Group 3 either Saturday or Sunday.
It takes two to lie. One to lie, and one to listen. - Homer Simpson

Host of Quadrophenia
viewtopic.php?f=40&t=4046
User avatar
Dunkelseele
 
Posts: 591
Joined: 15 Jan 2009, 01:51
Location: Yuba City, CA
Class: Diplomat
All-game rating: (1000)
Timezone: GMT-8

Return to Quadrophenia {All Maps Lost}

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest