Fall of 1907

28-players, four per country, with an anonymous rotation for who controls the country, played on the standard map. Created by Dunkelseele. GM: Dunkelseele. Game ended with no resolution.

Fall of 1907

Postby Dunkelseele » 10 Jun 2009, 20:27

All right, early orders means more time for P3!

Fall 1907.png
Fall 1907.png (37.36 KiB) Viewed 915 times


Turkey
Rum - Ukr

Player Group 3 Fall of 1907 Deadline: Friday at 10pm PDT (Sat. at 1am EDT, 6am BST)

Player Group 4 Retreat or Build: Saturday at 10pm PDT.

Player Group 1 either Sunday or Monday.

Player Group 2 Tuesday.
It takes two to lie. One to lie, and one to listen. - Homer Simpson

Host of Quadrophenia
viewtopic.php?f=40&t=4046
User avatar
Dunkelseele
 
Posts: 591
Joined: 15 Jan 2009, 01:51
Location: Yuba City, CA
Class: Diplomat
All-game rating: (1000)
Timezone: GMT-8

Re: Fall of 1907

Postby Dunkelseele » 13 Jun 2009, 17:24

Running behind, had a party last night, and a super busy day ahead of me. As is, I am relatively sure we have a few NMRs I need to get taken care of. I will keep you updated, as I can.
It takes two to lie. One to lie, and one to listen. - Homer Simpson

Host of Quadrophenia
viewtopic.php?f=40&t=4046
User avatar
Dunkelseele
 
Posts: 591
Joined: 15 Jan 2009, 01:51
Location: Yuba City, CA
Class: Diplomat
All-game rating: (1000)
Timezone: GMT-8


Return to Quadrophenia {All Maps Lost}

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest