Page 1 of 1

Spring of 1907 Retreat

PostPosted: 09 Jun 2009, 20:34
by Dunkelseele
Here we go!

Spring 1907 Moves.png
Spring 1907 Moves.png (38.82 KiB) Viewed 792 times


Italy
Gre s EMD - AEG ---> resolved
EMD - AEG ---> resolved
Syr - EMD ---> resolved
Vie s Bud - Gal ---> resolved
Bud - Gal ---> resolved
Tri - Bud ---> resolved
Alb - Ser ---> resolved
Ven - Tyr ---> resolved

Germany
Kie HOLD ---> resolved
GoB - StP ---> resolved

Turkey
Rum s Bul HOLD ---> support cut; retreat
Bul s Rum HOLD ---> support cut
Con - BLA ---> bounced
Smy - Con ---> bounced

Russia
Lon - ENG ---> resolved
NTH s Lon - ENG ---> resolved
Yor - Lon ---> bounced
Den - Kie ---> bounced
Ber s Den - Kie ---> support unit failed
Swe - HOLD ---> resolved
Gal - Rum ---> resolved
Sev s Gal - Rum ---> resolved
BLA - Bul ---> bounced
Ank - Con ---> bounced
Arm - Smy ---> bounced

England
NAO - Lpl ---> resolved

France
Wal - Lon ---> bounced
ENG - MAO ---> resolved
Bel - Hol ---> resolved
Gas - Par ---> resolved
Bur - Ruh ---> resolved
Mun s Kie HOLD ---> resolved
Pic - Bel ---> resolved

If there are any errors, please report them asap.

Spring 1907 Retreat.png
Spring 1907 Retreat.png (37.35 KiB) Viewed 792 times


Player Group 2 Spring of 1907 Retreat Deadline: Wednesday at 10pm PDT (Thursday at 1am EDT, 6am BST)

Player Group 3 Fall of 1907 Deadline: Friday at 10pm PDT (Saturday at 1am EDT, 6am BST)

Player Group 4 Retreat or Build Deadline: Saturday at 10pm

Player Group 1 either Sunday or Monday.