Spring 0f 1906

28-players, four per country, with an anonymous rotation for who controls the country, played on the standard map. Created by Dunkelseele. GM: Dunkelseele. Game ended with no resolution.

Spring 0f 1906

Postby Dunkelseele » 25 May 2009, 21:53

Here we go!

Spring 1906.png
Spring 1906.png (37.5 KiB) Viewed 747 times


Italy - build A (Ven), F (Nap)

Germany - disband A(Bel)

Austria - disband A(Alb)

Turkey - disband F(TYN)

Russia - build F(Sev), A (StP)

France - A(Par)

Player Group 4 Spring of 1906 Deadline: Tuesday at 10pm PDT (Wednesday at 1am EDT, 6am BST).

Player Group 1 either Wednesday or Thursday.

Player Group 2 Friday.

Player Group 3 Saturday.
It takes two to lie. One to lie, and one to listen. - Homer Simpson

Host of Quadrophenia
viewtopic.php?f=40&t=4046
User avatar
Dunkelseele
 
Posts: 591
Joined: 15 Jan 2009, 01:51
Location: Yuba City, CA
Class: Diplomat
All-game rating: (1000)
Timezone: GMT-8

Return to Quadrophenia {All Maps Lost}

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest