Fall of 1905 Retreat

28-players, four per country, with an anonymous rotation for who controls the country, played on the standard map. Created by Dunkelseele. GM: Dunkelseele. Game ended with no resolution.

Fall of 1905 Retreat

Postby Dunkelseele » 21 May 2009, 18:36

Ok, a bit late again, my fault. I thought I'd sent messages off to my EGs for orders, and apparently it was a dream.

Moves map.

Fall 1905 Moves.png
Fall 1905 Moves.png (38.85 KiB) Viewed 731 times


Italy
Rom HOLD ---> resolved
ION - Tun ---> resolved
Gre HOLD ---> resolved
Tri s Vie HOLD ---> resolved
Vie s Tri HOLD ---> resolved

Germany
Den - NTH ---> bounced, cannot cut support; retreat
Kie - Ber ---> bounced
Ruh - Hol ---> resolved
Bel HOLD ---> resolved

Austria
Alb s Bul - Gre ---> order does not correspond

Turkey
Con - Smy ---> bounced
AEG - Smy ---> bounced
Bul - Rum ---> bounced
Ser s Bul - Rum ---> support cut
TYN - Tun ---> bounced

Russia
Edi - Yor ---> resolved
Swe - Den ---> resolved
NTH s Swe - Den ---> resolved
Nor - NWG ---> resolved
Ber - Kie ---> bounced
Sil - Mun ---> bounced
Bud - Ser ---> bounced
Rum s Bud - Ser ---> support cut
BLK - Ank ---> resolved
Arm - Smy ---> bounced

England
IRI - Lvp ---> resolved
Pic - Bre ---> bounced; auto-disband

France
Wal - Lon ---> resolved
MAO - Bre ---> bounced
Par - Pic ---> resolved
Mun s Kie - Ber ---> support cut
Bur s Par - Pic ---> resolved
Spa HOLD ---> resolved

If you see trouble with the orders, let me know asap. And now for the map for retreats.

Fall 1905 Retreat.png
Fall 1905 Retreat.png (37.53 KiB) Viewed 726 times


Germany - 1 retreat (Den)
England - 1 auto-disband (Pic)

Player Group 2 Fall of 1905 Retreat Deadline: Thursday at 10pm PDT (Friday at 1am EDT, 6am BST).

Player Group 3 Winter of 1905 Build Deadline: Friday at 10pm PDT (Saturday at 1am EDT, 6am BST).

Player Group 4 Spring of 1906 Deadline: Sunday at 10pm PDT (Monday at 1am EDT, 6am BST).

Player Group 1 Deadline will be either Monday or Tuesday.
It takes two to lie. One to lie, and one to listen. - Homer Simpson

Host of Quadrophenia
viewtopic.php?f=40&t=4046
User avatar
Dunkelseele
 
Posts: 591
Joined: 15 Jan 2009, 01:51
Location: Yuba City, CA
Class: Diplomat
All-game rating: (1000)
Timezone: GMT-8

Return to Quadrophenia {All Maps Lost}

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 3 guests