Fall of 1905

28-players, four per country, with an anonymous rotation for who controls the country, played on the standard map. Created by Dunkelseele. GM: Dunkelseele. Game ended with no resolution.

Fall of 1905

Postby Dunkelseele » 15 May 2009, 18:25

Here is our map after retreats.

Fall 1905.png
Fall 1905.png (37.35 KiB) Viewed 1491 times


Germany
Mun - Ruh
Ber DISBAND

Player Group 1 Fall of 1905 Deadline: Sunday at 10pm PDT (Monday at 1am EDT, 6am BST).

Player Group 2 Retreat OR Build: Monday at 10pm PDT.

Player Group 3 Build or Spring on Tuesday or Wednesday.

Player Group 4 Spring or Retreat on Thursday.
Last edited by Dunkelseele on 16 May 2009, 03:29, edited 1 time in total.
It takes two to lie. One to lie, and one to listen. - Homer Simpson

Host of Quadrophenia
viewtopic.php?f=40&t=4046
User avatar
Dunkelseele
 
Posts: 591
Joined: 15 Jan 2009, 01:51
Location: Yuba City, CA
Class: Diplomat
All-game rating: (1000)
Timezone: GMT-8

Re: Fall of 1905

Postby Dunkelseele » 16 May 2009, 03:28

The text orders are up for Spring of 1905 at
viewtopic.php?f=40&t=6160&p=67619#p67619

Retreats are above.
It takes two to lie. One to lie, and one to listen. - Homer Simpson

Host of Quadrophenia
viewtopic.php?f=40&t=4046
User avatar
Dunkelseele
 
Posts: 591
Joined: 15 Jan 2009, 01:51
Location: Yuba City, CA
Class: Diplomat
All-game rating: (1000)
Timezone: GMT-8

Re: Fall of 1905

Postby Caffa » 20 May 2009, 06:31

Are we still active?
Caffa
 
Posts: 271
Joined: 29 Jan 2009, 07:17
Class: Diplomat
Standard rating: (1413)
All-game rating: (1415)
Timezone: GMT-8

Re: Fall of 1905

Postby Dunkelseele » 20 May 2009, 08:35

Getting there. I swore I sent off messages to my EGs, but apparently I dreamed it. The new map will be up tomorrow night, and we will move on.
It takes two to lie. One to lie, and one to listen. - Homer Simpson

Host of Quadrophenia
viewtopic.php?f=40&t=4046
User avatar
Dunkelseele
 
Posts: 591
Joined: 15 Jan 2009, 01:51
Location: Yuba City, CA
Class: Diplomat
All-game rating: (1000)
Timezone: GMT-8


Return to Quadrophenia {All Maps Lost}

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 3 guests