Fall of 1904

28-players, four per country, with an anonymous rotation for who controls the country, played on the standard map. Created by Dunkelseele. GM: Dunkelseele. Game ended with no resolution.

Fall of 1904

Postby Dunkelseele » 28 Apr 2009, 18:22

Here is the map after the retreat.

Fall 1904.png
Fall 1904.png (37.42 KiB) Viewed 1112 times


Austria
Ser RETREAT Alb

Player Group 4 Fall of 1904 Deadline: Wednesday at 10pm PDT (Thursday at 1am EDT, 6am BST).

Player Group 1 Retreat or Build Deadline: Thursday at 10pm PDT.

Player Group 2 Build or Spring 05 Deadline: Friday or Saturday.

Player Group 3 Spring 05 or Retreat: Sunday.
It takes two to lie. One to lie, and one to listen. - Homer Simpson

Host of Quadrophenia
viewtopic.php?f=40&t=4046
User avatar
Dunkelseele
 
Posts: 591
Joined: 15 Jan 2009, 01:51
Location: Yuba City, CA
Class: Diplomat
All-game rating: (1000)
Timezone: GMT-8

Re: Fall of 1904

Postby Dunkelseele » 01 May 2009, 10:11

Could have sworn I already did this, but no post is evident.

NMRs from two, EGs are getting in orders. It is late, and I will get the map up asap.
It takes two to lie. One to lie, and one to listen. - Homer Simpson

Host of Quadrophenia
viewtopic.php?f=40&t=4046
User avatar
Dunkelseele
 
Posts: 591
Joined: 15 Jan 2009, 01:51
Location: Yuba City, CA
Class: Diplomat
All-game rating: (1000)
Timezone: GMT-8

Re: Fall of 1904

Postby Steppenwulf » 02 May 2009, 23:28

Sorry, just wondering. Do we have an approx timetable for Group 2? I think Saturday is out, right?
"The best weapon against an enemy is another enemy"
Friedrich Nietzsche
User avatar
Steppenwulf
 
Posts: 510
Joined: 08 Mar 2009, 05:55
Location: Canada
Class: Diplomat
Standard rating: (1021)
All-game rating: (1023)
Timezone: GMT-5


Return to Quadrophenia {All Maps Lost}

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest