Spring of 1904 Retreat

28-players, four per country, with an anonymous rotation for who controls the country, played on the standard map. Created by Dunkelseele. GM: Dunkelseele. Game ended with no resolution.

Spring of 1904 Retreat

Postby Dunkelseele » 27 Apr 2009, 17:46

Ok, a little late, but here we go.

Spring 1904 Moves.png
Spring 1904 Moves.png (39.26 KiB) Viewed 594 times


Italy
Tun s ION - TYN ---> resolved
Nap - ION ---> bounced
Ven HOLD ---> resolved
Rom s Ven HOLD ---> resolved
Tri s Tyr - Vie ---> resolved

Germany
Den - Swe ---> bounced
Mun s Ber HOLD ---> resolved
Ber HOLD ---> resolved
Ruh s Mun HOLD ---> resolved
Hol HOLD ---> resolved

Austria
Ser s Bul - Rum ---> order does not correspond; retreat
ION - Tun ---> bounced

Turkey
Bul - Ser ---> resolved
Gre s Bul - Ser ---> resolved
TYN - WMD ---> resolved
Con - Bul ---> resolved
EMD - ION ---> bounced

Russia
Sil - Ber ---> bounced
Pru s Sil - Ber ---> support unit failed
Gal - Vie ---> bounced
Sev - Rum ---> resolved
Fin - Swe ---> bounced
StP - Nor ---> resolved
NTH - Edi ---> resolved
Bud s Bul - Ser ---> resolved

England
Cly - Lvp ---> resolved
MAO - Port ---> resolved
Bel s Ruh - Bur ---> order does not correspond

France
Mar - Spa ---> resolved
Bre - MAO ---> resolved
ENG - Lon ---> resolved
Tyr - Vie ---> resolved
Pie = Tyr ---> resolved
Bur - Bel ---> bounced

If you see any errors, please let me know asap.

And the map going into the retreat phase.

Spring 1904 Retreat.png
Spring 1904 Retreat.png (37.51 KiB) Viewed 596 times


Austria - 1 retreat

Player Group 3 Spring of 1904 Retreat Deadline: Tuesday at 10pm PDT (Wednesday at 1am EDT, 6am BST.)
Deadline is longer than usual, since I have been out of commission, to give Austria time to notice.

Player Group 4 Fall of 1904 Deadline: Thursday at 10pm PDT (Friday at 1am EDT, 6am BST)

Player Group 1 Deadline (Retreat or Build): Friday at 10pm PDT.

Player Group 2 Deadline either Saturday or Sunday.
It takes two to lie. One to lie, and one to listen. - Homer Simpson

Host of Quadrophenia
viewtopic.php?f=40&t=4046
User avatar
Dunkelseele
 
Posts: 591
Joined: 15 Jan 2009, 01:51
Location: Yuba City, CA
Class: Diplomat
All-game rating: (1000)
Timezone: GMT-8

Return to Quadrophenia {All Maps Lost}

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest