Live Game Today

Set up a Live game here. Live games are only available to PREMIUM members.
Forum rules
Guidance for setting up a Live Game.
1. Advertise first! Make sure you have enough interested people to set the game up.
2. Place the date and proposed start time (including time zone) in the title of the post.
3. Post details of the game - game type, length of live period, whether the game will end when the live period does, after-live deadlines if not, etc.
4. Update the first post regularly to reflect changes, players, etc.
5. Players should be on the Forum approximately 30 minutes before the game starts and should post in the thread that they are ready. Check the game thread REGULARLY and don't leave the site!
6. Include in the game description that it is live!
7. Should a player NOT turn up, remember others can see the game on the home page of the games site - a replacement MAY be found.
See Organising a Live Game and Participating in a Live Game.

Live Game Today

Postby stew0610 » 30 Dec 2015, 15:09

Hi all,

After another successful live game yesterday, we've got another one going today at 2PM EST/19:00 GMT. The game will be created at 1:30pm EST/18:30 GMT so that we can start no later than 2PM EST / 19:00 GMT. PM me if you want to reserve a spot this morning - we've had two full games the past two days but there are still spots for today's game. Of course, you can also just show up and see if there are spots open.

Thanks,
Brad

P.S. Game schedule for the rest of the week as well (let me know if you're interested):

December 31 (Thursday) @ 4PM EST/21:00 GMT (Game will be created at 3:30PM EST/20:30 GMT)
January 1 (Friday) @ 2PM EST/19:00 GMT (Game will be created at 1:30PM EST/18:30 GMT)
January 2 (Saturday) @ 2PM EST/19:00 GMT (Game will be created at 1:30PM EST/18:30 GMT)
stew0610
Premium Member
 
Posts: 83
Joined: 23 Dec 2012, 04:03
Class: Ambassador
Standard rating: 1341
All-game rating: 1342
Timezone: GMT-6

Return to Live Games

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest