Live Game TODAY (& rest of week schedule)

Set up a Live game here. Live games are only available to PREMIUM members.
Forum rules
Guidance for setting up a Live Game.
1. Advertise first! Make sure you have enough interested people to set the game up.
2. Place the date and proposed start time (including time zone) in the title of the post.
3. Post details of the game - game type, length of live period, whether the game will end when the live period does, after-live deadlines if not, etc.
4. Update the first post regularly to reflect changes, players, etc.
5. Players should be on the Forum approximately 30 minutes before the game starts and should post in the thread that they are ready. Check the game thread REGULARLY and don't leave the site!
6. Include in the game description that it is live!
7. Should a player NOT turn up, remember others can see the game on the home page of the games site - a replacement MAY be found.
See Organising a Live Game and Participating in a Live Game.

Live Game TODAY (& rest of week schedule)

Postby stew0610 » 28 Dec 2015, 15:12

Hi all,

Based on feedback I've gotten via the message board and via PM, I'm going to try to get the following LIVE games going:

December 28 (today, Monday) @ 2PM EST/7PM GMT (Game will be created at 1:30PM EST/6:30PM GMT)

December 29 (Tuesday) @ 4PM EST/9PM GMT (Game will be created at 3:30PM EST/8:30PM GMT)
December 30 (Wednesday) @ 2PM EST/7PM GMT (Game will be created at 1:30PM EST/6:30PM GMT)
December 31 (Thursday) @ 4PM EST/9PM GMT (Game will be created at 3:30PM EST/8:30PM GMT)

Please post here or PM me if you want to reserve a spot in one of the games.

Thanks,
Brad
stew0610
Premium Member
 
Posts: 85
Joined: 23 Dec 2012, 04:03
Class: Star Ambassador
Standard rating: 1352
All-game rating: 1293
Timezone: GMT-6

Re: Live Game TODAY (& rest of week schedule)

Postby coachtodd » 29 Dec 2015, 10:11

Do you have room for tomorrows game? The 29th?
User avatar
coachtodd
 
Posts: 8
Joined: 25 Dec 2015, 02:31
Class: Diplomat
Standard rating: (978)
All-game rating: (979)
Timezone: GMT-8

Re: Live Game TODAY (& rest of week schedule)

Postby stew0610 » 29 Dec 2015, 17:31

Yep! "See" you then!
stew0610
Premium Member
 
Posts: 85
Joined: 23 Dec 2012, 04:03
Class: Star Ambassador
Standard rating: 1352
All-game rating: 1293
Timezone: GMT-6

Re: Live Game TODAY (& rest of week schedule)

Postby coachtodd » 29 Dec 2015, 23:40

Am I too late? I think I got the time wrong? I am on PST. If I missed it can I play tomorrow? If there is time today I am ready to go.
User avatar
coachtodd
 
Posts: 8
Joined: 25 Dec 2015, 02:31
Class: Diplomat
Standard rating: (978)
All-game rating: (979)
Timezone: GMT-8


Return to Live Games

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest