Page 1 of 1

Holiday escape live game

PostPosted: 19 Dec 2015, 18:55
by nanooktheeskimo
Feel like playing a 5 or 6 hour live game, and finally have the time to do it with the Holidays in town? Well you're in luck, because I'm organizing one! After all, what are the holidays for if not avoiding family by playing a game with strangers over the internet ;)

The game will be on the 26th of December, a week from today. I will create it between the hours of 10 and 11am EST, which will hopefully open it up to those of you across the pond that wish to play as well. Beyond that, I'm pretty open for the particulars.

Details:
Map: undecided, leaning towards Classic or 1900
Variants: Build Anywhere? Winter 1900?
Full comms
Anon Countries
Country choice: preferences
Creation time: Between 10 and 11am, EST (4 to 5pm, CET)
Target start time: Between 11am and 12pm, EST
Secret ballot, non-DIAS draws
Length of live period: 5 to 6 hours, but definitely at least 4
Ranked

Re: Holiday escape live game

PostPosted: 24 Dec 2015, 04:41
by stew0610
I would be interested in something similar on a different day. Any day 27th to 3rd; just can't do the 26th.