3-hr LIVE GAME "LEMMING" SUNDAY 13 SEPT

Set up a Live game here. Live games are only available to PREMIUM members.
Forum rules
Guidance for setting up a Live Game.
1. Advertise first! Make sure you have enough interested people to set the game up.
2. Place the date and proposed start time (including time zone) in the title of the post.
3. Post details of the game - game type, length of live period, whether the game will end when the live period does, after-live deadlines if not, etc.
4. Update the first post regularly to reflect changes, players, etc.
5. Players should be on the Forum approximately 30 minutes before the game starts and should post in the thread that they are ready. Check the game thread REGULARLY and don't leave the site!
6. Include in the game description that it is live!
7. Should a player NOT turn up, remember others can see the game on the home page of the games site - a replacement MAY be found.
See Organising a Live Game and Participating in a Live Game.

3-hr LIVE GAME "LEMMING" SUNDAY 13 SEPT

Postby Jamesturner9000 » 11 Sep 2015, 15:16

Hi All,

I'm hosting a live game this Sunday and hope you can join. Here are the details:

NAME: LEMMING
LIVE PERIOD: 3 Hours
GAME OPEN FOR JOINING: 2pm UK (3pm CET, 8am EST) on Sunday 13 September
ANTICIPATED GAME START: 3pm UK (4pm CET, 9am EST) on Sunday 13 September
RANKED: Yes
COUNTRIES: Random
PASSWORD: No password
AFTER LIVE GAME: Game continues as normal game with 12 hour deadlines.
DRAWS: Allowed, choice, secret ballot

Any thoughts/comments welcome.

Please register your interest in a quick post and otherwise see you Sunday!

Many thanks,

Jamesturner9000
Si vis pacem, para bellum

Platinum Member of the Classicists Club
User avatar
Jamesturner9000
 
Posts: 66
Joined: 18 Mar 2013, 11:42
Location: London
Class: Star Ambassador
Standard rating: (1778)
All-game rating: (2059)
Timezone: GMT

Re: 3-hr LIVE GAME "LEMMING" SUNDAY 13 SEPT

Postby Jamesturner9000 » 13 Sep 2015, 17:41

LIVE GAME OPEN


107588. Lemming

NAME: LEMMING
LIVE PERIOD: 3 Hours
GAME OPEN FOR JOINING: 2pm UK (3pm CET, 8am EST) on Sunday 13 September
ANTICIPATED GAME START: 3pm UK (4pm CET, 9am EST) on Sunday 13 September
RANKED: Yes
COUNTRIES: Random
PASSWORD: No password
AFTER LIVE GAME: Game continues as normal game with 12 hour deadlines.
DRAWS: Allowed, choice, secret ballot
Si vis pacem, para bellum

Platinum Member of the Classicists Club
User avatar
Jamesturner9000
 
Posts: 66
Joined: 18 Mar 2013, 11:42
Location: London
Class: Star Ambassador
Standard rating: (1778)
All-game rating: (2059)
Timezone: GMT


Return to Live Games

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest