Builds in conquered supply centers?

Some questions come up a lot... look here for simple explanations of the rules.

Builds in conquered supply centers?

Postby sfling » 10 Jan 2017, 23:30

Am I able to build new units in supply centers that I "conquered"...or only in my original home SCs? For example, I am England. I conquered Norway and Sweden in the fall. They have now turned orange like the rest of my territories. Assuming I have units to build, can I build units in Norway...or can England only ever build units in London, Liverpool and Edinburgh?
sfling
 
Posts: 1
Joined: 06 Nov 2016, 02:48
Class: Diplomat
All-game rating: (1000)
Timezone: GMT-7

Re: Builds in conquered supply centers?

Postby Alman » 10 Jan 2017, 23:39

Unless you are playing a "build anywhere" variant, you can only build in your home SC's.

Here's all the main rules: http://www.playdiplomacy.com/help.php?s ... Game_Rules
Bronze Member: The Classicists & Oldies
War in the Americas 7 PbF

"The avalanche has already started. It is too late for the pebbles to vote" -Kosh
"Nothing has to be true, but everything has to sound like it was." -Salvor Hardin
User avatar
Alman
 
Posts: 1953
Joined: 04 Feb 2014, 22:04
Location: Beautiful Maine, USA
Class: Diplomat
Standard rating: (1466)
All-game rating: (1586)
Timezone: GMT-5


Return to Regular Rules Issues Explained

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest