jbayer68 wrote:If, for example Russia surrenders, or is auto-surrendered for missing 3 consecutive turns, do his units still retain their value of 1 for holding, or do you take them automatically if you invade with a 1-1 attack?
jbayer68 wrote:If a power surrenders, or us auto-surrendered, do they still posses their defense of 1 when they hold, or do you take them automatically if you invade 1 to 1?
jbayer68 wrote:Sorry, I didn't see the next button and thought my question did not post. Thanks for the answer!
Italy in CrowdedThomas Jefferson wrote:Freddafred is smart
Return to Regular Rules Issues Explained
Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest