Page 1 of 1

1905 builds

PostPosted: 16 Aug 2011, 14:10
by Pedros
Builds at last, and the struggle in the Caribbean looks set to become titanic! (And I don't mean "sink without trace"!)

Britain: F SDo, A Hai, F Mal
Brazil: Fleet RDj
Chile: Destroy F Eas
Mexico: F -- Gua (wc), F -- Yuk

I mentioned previously that I'm away next week with uncertain internet, and I certainly won't be able to process anything on Friday, so Spring orders 1906 are due by 1600 BST (1100 EDT, midnight Beijing) on 20 August

I'll PM everybody if my internet looks OK.

Re: 1905 builds

PostPosted: 21 Aug 2011, 18:01
by AardvarkArmy
Any ETA on seeing Spring moves?

Re: 1905 builds

PostPosted: 25 Aug 2011, 01:20
by theangrycastle
Any word from Pedro?

Re: 1905 builds

PostPosted: 25 Aug 2011, 06:30
by stalin813
hes on vaca til the 26thish