Page 1 of 1

Winter 3007

PostPosted: 06 May 2011, 11:27
by Pedros
Builds as follows:-

France: Build F Lvp, Build A Paris
Germany: Build A Munich, Build A Vienna
Italy: Destroy F Greece, A Serbia
Russia: No orders; F Ankara destroyed (4 equal furthest; alphabetical)

Geophysical.gif
Geophysical.gif (35.61 KiB) Viewed 781 times

Spring orders 3008 are due by 0900 BST (0400 EDT) on Monday 9 May SCs can be created

Re: Winter 3007

PostPosted: 06 May 2011, 13:04
by Palin
Pedros, I think this is the wrong map.

Re: Winter 3007

PostPosted: 07 May 2011, 20:59
by Pedros
Palin wrote:Pedros, I think this is the wrong map.

Sorry about that - the map before adjustments was posted in error; it's now corrected. It's quite crucial I think, so Spring 08 orders are now due by 2000 BST (1500 EDT) on Tuesday 10 May Please note that there's likely to be a twelve hour delay before I can process them! Orders already submitted will stand unless updated.