Page 1 of 1

Winter 3002

PostPosted: 03 Mar 2011, 13:12
by Pedros
Builds as follows (revised to include Italy's earlier submission):

Austria (Palin): A Trieste
Germany: Army Munich, Army Berlin, Fleet Denmark, Army Kiel
Italy: F Naples, A Venice, F Rome
Russia: Warsaw - army, StP sc - fleet, Sevastopol wc - fleet, Moscow - army

Spring 3003 orders are due by 1100 GMT (0700 EST) on Sunday 6 March. SCs can be created.

Current SC total - 35; target 18

Geophysical.gif
Geophysical.gif (35.25 KiB) Viewed 1135 times

Re: Winter 3002

PostPosted: 04 Mar 2011, 04:47
by GhostEcho
I've been keeping an eye on this so I'd know when I *have* to get back in (I'm absolutely swamped w/the new job), but I had let it go because I'm 99.9999% sure I sent in builds with my original AFK message?

Re: Winter 3002

PostPosted: 04 Mar 2011, 09:01
by Pedros
Quite right GhostEcho - apologies.

Map and orders revised to include these, and a revised deaadline - apologies everybody.

Spring orders now due by 0700 GMT (0200 EST) Monday 7 March

Re: Winter 3002

PostPosted: 04 Mar 2011, 19:32
by vaderi
The Irish Sea should have 2 coasts ;)

Re: Winter 3002

PostPosted: 04 Mar 2011, 20:22
by Pedros
Thanks vaderi - I thought I'd checked them all!