WD3 - SPRING 1915 RETREAT - Results

GMs: DOI, Master Radishes, Waterice Man. 4-way draw - shockj (Colombia), AlphaTangoEcho (Europe), Steppenwulf (Lybia), Dar Krum (USA)

WD3 - SPRING 1915 RETREAT - Results

Postby Master Radishes » 16 Dec 2009, 08:31

Next Phase: Fall 1915 Orders
Orders due: Thursday, Dec 17 9:59 PM PST / Friday, Dec 18 12:59 AM EST / 4:59 GMT


---

Spring 1915 Retreat

Map:
(Right click and select "View Image" (or equivalent) to view map in full.)
S15R.png
S15R.png (154.91 KiB) Viewed 1066 times



Orders:
ANTARCTICA (Jus)
Showa Destroy
Mawson Destroy

LIBYA (Steppenwulf)
A Afghanistan R Pakistan
A West China R Delhi

---
Master Radishes
 
Posts: 6206
Joined: 28 Jan 2008, 11:30
Location: London
Class: Ambassador
Standard rating: (1000)
All-game rating: (1071)
Timezone: GMT

Re: WD3 - SPRING 1915 RETREAT - Results

Postby raphtown » 16 Dec 2009, 08:33

I'm gonna go party in Da Nov cuz Da Showa thinks its sooooo cool :roll:
The Classicists are a group dedicated to reducing player NMRs.
User avatar
raphtown
 
Posts: 2257
Joined: 17 Apr 2009, 19:07
Class: Diplomat
All-game rating: (1000)
Timezone: GMT-8

Re: WD3 - SPRING 1915 RETREAT - Results

Postby Master Radishes » 16 Dec 2009, 08:34

We know you like to party in the shower, but please keep it to yourself.
Master Radishes
 
Posts: 6206
Joined: 28 Jan 2008, 11:30
Location: London
Class: Ambassador
Standard rating: (1000)
All-game rating: (1071)
Timezone: GMT


Return to Game 3

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 8 guests