Page 1 of 1

WD3 - WINTER 1914 BUILD - Results

PostPosted: 13 Dec 2009, 10:30
by Master Radishes
Next Phase: Spring 1915 Orders
Orders due: Monday, Dec 14 9:59 PM PST / Tuesday, Dec 15 12:59 AM EST / 4:59 GMT


---

Winter 1914 Build

Map:
(Right click and select "View Image" (or equivalent) to view map in full.)
W14.png
W14.png (155.27 KiB) Viewed 713 times



Orders:
COLOMBIA (shockj)
F - Ecu
F - Col (WC)

LIBYA (Steppenwulf)
Build Army Egypt

---

GM NOTE: I actually thought I did this last night...guess I somehow deleted the tab I was writing it in and never noticed. (Then got tired and feel asleep.) Oops. :?

---