WD3 - WINTER 1914 BUILD - Results

GMs: DOI, Master Radishes, Waterice Man. 4-way draw - shockj (Colombia), AlphaTangoEcho (Europe), Steppenwulf (Lybia), Dar Krum (USA)

WD3 - WINTER 1914 BUILD - Results

Postby Master Radishes » 13 Dec 2009, 10:30

Next Phase: Spring 1915 Orders
Orders due: Monday, Dec 14 9:59 PM PST / Tuesday, Dec 15 12:59 AM EST / 4:59 GMT


---

Winter 1914 Build

Map:
(Right click and select "View Image" (or equivalent) to view map in full.)
W14.png
W14.png (155.27 KiB) Viewed 691 times



Orders:
COLOMBIA (shockj)
F - Ecu
F - Col (WC)

LIBYA (Steppenwulf)
Build Army Egypt

---

GM NOTE: I actually thought I did this last night...guess I somehow deleted the tab I was writing it in and never noticed. (Then got tired and feel asleep.) Oops. :?

---
Master Radishes
 
Posts: 6206
Joined: 28 Jan 2008, 11:30
Location: London
Class: Ambassador
Standard rating: (1000)
All-game rating: (1071)
Timezone: GMT

Return to Game 3

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 10 guests