Page 1 of 1

WD3 - WINTER 1913 BUILD - Results

PostPosted: 07 Dec 2009, 09:54
by Master Radishes
Next Phase: Spring 1914 Orders
Orders due: Tuesday, Dec 8 9:59 PM PST / Wednesday, Dec 9 12:59 AM EST / 4:59 GMT


---

Winter 1913 Build

Map:
(Right click and select "View Image" (or equivalent) to view map in full.)
W13.png
W13.png (154.95 KiB) Viewed 662 times



Orders:
COLOMBIA (shockj)
F - Ecu
A - Col
F - Ven

ANTARCTICA (Jus)
South Indian Ocean Destroy

EUROPE (AlphaTangoEcho)
build F Ger

PACIFIC RUSSIA (ak47)
sen ban to the himilayas

---

GM NOTE: Hors d'Ĺ“uvres time!

---