WD3 - WINTER 1913 BUILD - Results

GMs: DOI, Master Radishes, Waterice Man. 4-way draw - shockj (Colombia), AlphaTangoEcho (Europe), Steppenwulf (Lybia), Dar Krum (USA)

WD3 - WINTER 1913 BUILD - Results

Postby Master Radishes » 07 Dec 2009, 09:54

Next Phase: Spring 1914 Orders
Orders due: Tuesday, Dec 8 9:59 PM PST / Wednesday, Dec 9 12:59 AM EST / 4:59 GMT


---

Winter 1913 Build

Map:
(Right click and select "View Image" (or equivalent) to view map in full.)
W13.png
W13.png (154.95 KiB) Viewed 640 times



Orders:
COLOMBIA (shockj)
F - Ecu
A - Col
F - Ven

ANTARCTICA (Jus)
South Indian Ocean Destroy

EUROPE (AlphaTangoEcho)
build F Ger

PACIFIC RUSSIA (ak47)
sen ban to the himilayas

---

GM NOTE: Hors d'œuvres time!

---
Master Radishes
 
Posts: 6206
Joined: 28 Jan 2008, 11:30
Location: London
Class: Ambassador
Standard rating: (1000)
All-game rating: (1071)
Timezone: GMT

Return to Game 3

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 13 guests