WD3 - FALL 1913 RETREAT - Results

GMs: DOI, Master Radishes, Waterice Man. 4-way draw - shockj (Colombia), AlphaTangoEcho (Europe), Steppenwulf (Lybia), Dar Krum (USA)

WD3 - FALL 1913 RETREAT - Results

Postby Master Radishes » 06 Dec 2009, 09:55

Next Phase: Winter 1913 Build
Orders due: Sunday, Dec 6 9:59 PM PST / Monday, Dec 7 12:59 AM EST / 4:59 GMT


---

Fall 1913 Retreat

Map:
(Right click and select "View Image" (or equivalent) to view map in full.)
F13R.png
F13R.png (154.86 KiB) Viewed 615 times



Orders:
UNITED STATES (Dar Krum)
St. Petersburg (nc) Destroy

COLOMBIA (shockj)
East Atlantic Ocean Destroy

AUSTRALIA (raphtown)
I GO TO KOREA!

ANTARCTICA (Jus)
SwIO RETREAT SIO

---

GM NOTE: Buildy-build time! I really don't want to count 'em all up again (it kind of hurts the eyes...and the brain), so I'm going to guess that...Colombia and Europe have builds. And, alas, Antarctica and Pacific Russia have disbands. EDIT: I counted anyway...apparently USA has a build too. Not sure where it came from, as StP was destroyed but he lost that SC, canceling it out. Eh, whatever.

---
Master Radishes
 
Posts: 6206
Joined: 28 Jan 2008, 11:30
Location: London
Class: Ambassador
Standard rating: (1000)
All-game rating: (1071)
Timezone: GMT

Return to Game 3

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 3 guests