Fall 397BC

GMs: nickjb3, retard.in.denial. 2-way draw - Dunkelseele (Rome) / Magmaniac (Egypt)

Fall 397BC

Postby retard.in.denial » 17 Apr 2009, 01:23

Spring Retreat 397BC results:
http://i7.photobucket.com/albums/y282/BRITISHKID/Diplomacy/Western%20Med/AncientMedspringretreat397.png

Orders were as follows:
Rome (Dunkelseele)
--

Greece (trkertrsh)
--

Persia (flatley)
Sip to Cap.

Egypt (magmaniac)
--

Carthage (rayray)
Surprise surprise, NMR...

If you disagree with any of my results or build commands then please dont be afraid to point them out and take them up with me, I will happily work with you to resolve the issue.

This phase: Fall 397BC

Deadline: Sunday 19th April [22:00 BST / 17:00 EDT / 14:00 PDT]
Last edited by retard.in.denial on 19 Apr 2009, 00:16, edited 2 times in total.
Its cause I'm awesome.
User avatar
retard.in.denial
 
Posts: 541
Joined: 11 Sep 2008, 09:19
Class: Diplomat
All-game rating: (1000)
Timezone: GMT

Re: Fall 397BC

Postby retard.in.denial » 19 Apr 2009, 00:15

I did not recieve enough orders (technically I did, but thats still only 2) so I am making an exception as I expect its due to my recent disruption on deadlines etc..

So I will send a message to all players informing them that we have resumed the game and are back on regular phase lengths, the deadline is extended until Monday 21st April.

EDIT: Nevermind, Im a day ahead of myself... we still have 23 hours anyway.

But I will still be sending those messages.
Its cause I'm awesome.
User avatar
retard.in.denial
 
Posts: 541
Joined: 11 Sep 2008, 09:19
Class: Diplomat
All-game rating: (1000)
Timezone: GMT


Return to Game 1

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 7 guests