Spring Retreat 397BC

GMs: nickjb3, retard.in.denial. 2-way draw - Dunkelseele (Rome) / Magmaniac (Egypt)

Spring Retreat 397BC

Postby retard.in.denial » 12 Apr 2009, 23:40

Spring 397BC results:
AncientMedspring397.jpeg
AncientMedspring397.jpeg (123.12 KiB) Viewed 607 times


Orders were as follows:
Rome (Dunkelseele)
tar MOVE sag
bal SUPPORT tar to sag
sad MOVE car
ber CONVOY sad to car
pun SUPPORT sad to car
nea SUPPORT aus hold
aus SUPPORT pun hold
sam MOVE vin

Greece (trkertrsh)
a che to arm
a bit sup gal to sip
a gal to sip
a mil hold
f min sup mil to hold
f aeg sup min to hold
f mes to cre

Persia (flatley)
Arm S Sip hold
Sip S Cap to Gal
Cap to Gal
Isa S Cap to Gal
Cil S Isa hold
Egy to Cre

Egypt (magmaniac)
A Cir S F GOT - Tha
A Lep S A Pha - Num
A Pha - Num
F GOT - Tha
F GOS - GOT
F LIB S F GOS - GOT
A Pet H

Carthage (rayray)
X

If you disagree with any of my results or build commands then please dont be afraid to point them out and take them up with me, I will happily work with you to resolve the issue.

This phase: Spring Retreat 397BC

Deadline: Tuesday 14th April [22:00 BST / 17:00 EDT / 14:00 PDT]
(I may not be back on the forum until thursday due to crappy and limited portable internet - im on holiday - so if it doesn't come up, i apologise, but that deadline is still there and if i do manage to get on then, then i will do with what i have... thanks)
Rome - 0
Greece - 0
Persia - 1 retreat
Egypt - 0
Carthage - 4 retreats
Its cause I'm awesome.
User avatar
retard.in.denial
 
Posts: 541
Joined: 11 Sep 2008, 09:19
Class: Diplomat
All-game rating: (1000)
Timezone: GMT

Return to Game 1

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest