Winter Build 398BC

GMs: nickjb3, retard.in.denial. 2-way draw - Dunkelseele (Rome) / Magmaniac (Egypt)

Winter Build 398BC

Postby retard.in.denial » 07 Apr 2009, 20:47

Fall 398BC results:
http://i7.photobucket.com/albums/y282/BRITISHKID/Diplomacy/Western%20Med/AncientMedwinterretreat398.png

Orders were as follows:
Rome (Dunkelseele)
X

Greece (trkertrsh)
X

Persia (flatley)
Gal to Cap

Egypt (magmaniac)
X

Carthage (rayray)
X

If you disagree with any of my results or build commands then please dont be afraid to point them out and take them up with me, I will happily work with you to resolve the issue.

This phase: Winter Retreat 398BC

Deadline: Thursday 9th April [22:00 BST / 17:00 EDT / 14:00 PDT]
SPEED DEADLINE ACTIVE

Rome - 1 build
Greece - 0 builds
Persia - 0 builds
Egypt - 0 builds
Carthage - 0 builds

HOW BORING!! :lol:
Its cause I'm awesome.
User avatar
retard.in.denial
 
Posts: 541
Joined: 11 Sep 2008, 09:19
Class: Diplomat
All-game rating: (1000)
Timezone: GMT

Return to Game 1

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 3 guests