What happens if after the Fall moves are displayed a unit is able to retreat into an unoccupied supply center. For example, if an English unit in Denmark is dislodged by a successful attack from Sweden, and Kiel is unoccupied (and had been previously controlled by Germany), when the English army retreats to Kiel does it count Kiel as a supply center under English control or does it stay a German SC? On one hand, that would seem to make sense. On the other hand, England really doesn't control Kiel after the Fall orders, but only as the result of a retreat. What is the ruling?
Thanks.