Denmark

Question about the rules of the game? Experienced Diplomacy veterans will help you! There is also a Common Questions section.
Forum rules
In addition to the general Forum Guidelines (see here: http://www.playdiplomacy.com/forum/view ... 30&t=15441), there are additional rules for posting in this forum.
1. Members should not refer directly to a specific situation in an active game. It is usually possible to provide an example of a similar situation elsewhere on the board.
2. It follows that links, images, game name and/or number should not be added to a post if the game is active.
3. Questions should only request rules be clarified and not request advice about how to resolve a situation.
4. When answering a question, members should restrict themselves to answering the question and not give advice on how to get around the situation.
Posts which break these rules will be subject to editing or removal; see here: http://www.playdiplomacy.com/forum/view ... 13&t=42845

Denmark

Postby LordHaHa » 22 May 2008, 03:47

I can't find this specifically in the rules. Can a fleet move North Sea>Denmark>Baltic Sea like that or does it go NS>SKAG>Baltic? Or both? What is the fastest way from NS to Baltic? Thanks.
LordHaHa
 
Posts: 117
Joined: 20 Mar 2008, 00:56
Location: North Carolina, USA
Class: Diplomat
All-game rating: (1000)
Timezone: GMT

Re: Denmark

Postby behnam » 22 May 2008, 04:34

You must pass through Denmark. SKA and BAL are not connected.
nil desperandum ; sempre vincenti

Image
Image
User avatar
behnam
 
Posts: 396
Joined: 30 Jan 2008, 22:10
Location: Dubai
Class: Diplomat
Standard rating: (975)
All-game rating: (978)
Timezone: GMT

Re: Denmark

Postby Kemsyt » 31 May 2008, 22:34

I'm going to Hijack this thread.
Is Sweden the same as Denmark in this case?
Life is cruel lad! Why should the afterlife be any different! Dylan Sofa
Kemsyt
 
Posts: 45
Joined: 03 May 2008, 02:44
Location: New Zealand, Tauranga
Class: Diplomat
All-game rating: (1000)
Timezone: GMT+12

Re: Denmark

Postby ryan_the_canuck » 01 Jun 2008, 00:49

Yes it is.
ryan_the_canuck
 
Posts: 90
Joined: 28 Jan 2008, 11:30
Class: Ambassador
All-game rating: (1000)
Timezone: GMT


Return to Diplomacy Rules Questions

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 9 guests