Page 1 of 1

WITA Tierra del Fuego

PostPosted: 23 Jul 2020, 20:48
by Jstrange
Does Tierra del Fuego border Patagonia? Can a unit move from one to another without having to stop in Magallanes along the way?

It doesn't appear they do, but I find the detail in that section of the map difficult to read. Anyone able to enlighten me?

Thanks in advance.

Re: WITA Tierra del Fuego

PostPosted: 23 Jul 2020, 20:55
by sroca
It does not border according to the order solver.

ARGENTINA
Tierra del Fuego MOVE Patagonia -> Illegal order replaced with Hold order

Re: WITA Tierra del Fuego

PostPosted: 23 Jul 2020, 21:19
by Jstrange
Thank you. I should have thought to run it through the orders solver. I appreciate the tip, and the answer.