Page 1 of 1

Could you explain this?

PostPosted: 31 Jan 2008, 09:29
by Balsiefen
ENGLAND
North Sea SUPPORT Norway to Sweden -> Cant support square swe
Norway MOVE Sweden -> Bounced
Norwegian Sea CONVOY Clyde to Norway -> resolved
Clyde MOVE Norway -> Bounced
Denmark SUPPORT Norway to Sweden -> Support cut by f kie - den
St. Petersburg (North Coast) SUPPORT Norway to Sweden -> Cant support square swe

In the rules it sais any territ can support any other territ, i would particularily like to know what fkie was as i checked the orders and nothing moved into denmark

Re: Could you explain this?

PostPosted: 31 Jan 2008, 16:15
by mdmuff
F Kie - Den (someone moved a fleet from Kiel to Denmark, which cut Denmark's support of Norway into Sweden)

The North Sea & St. Petersburg do not touch a border of Sweden, thus they cannot support a unit's attack into Sweden.

Re: Could you explain this?

PostPosted: 31 Jan 2008, 19:32
by Balsiefen
Damn Germany! ruined my entire turn that did.