Who gets Sevastapol

Question about the rules of the game? Experienced Diplomacy veterans will help you! There is also a Common Questions section.
Forum rules
In addition to the general Forum Guidelines (see here: http://www.playdiplomacy.com/forum/view ... 30&t=15441), there are additional rules for posting in this forum.
1. Members should not refer directly to a specific situation in an active game. It is usually possible to provide an example of a similar situation elsewhere on the board.
2. It follows that links, images, game name and/or number should not be added to a post if the game is active.
3. Questions should only request rules be clarified and not request advice about how to resolve a situation.
4. When answering a question, members should restrict themselves to answering the question and not give advice on how to get around the situation.
Posts which break these rules will be subject to editing or removal; see here: http://www.playdiplomacy.com/forum/view ... 13&t=42845

Who gets Sevastapol

Postby Yabada » 18 May 2008, 20:38

Here's the situation:

There are armies on Rumania, Armenia, and Bulgaria. Sevastapol is unoccupied.

Rumania moves to Sevastapol
Armenia to Sevastapol
Bulgaria attacks Rumania

Does the Bulgaria attack on Rumania prevent Rumania from bouncing Armenia from Sevastapol?
Posts: 188
Joined: 13 May 2008, 21:03
Class: Diplomat
All-game rating: (1000)
Timezone: GMT-5

Re: Who gets Sevastapol

Postby Spitfire » 18 May 2008, 20:58

They all bounce Im afraid.
Diplomacy is to break someone's leg and then to say; "Lean on me."
User avatar
Posts: 1672
Joined: 12 Feb 2008, 15:34
Location: Dublin, Ireland
Class: Diplomat
All-game rating: (1000)
Timezone: GMT

Return to Diplomacy Rules Questions

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 3 guests