Page 1 of 1

Support

PostPosted: 21 Dec 2017, 11:40
by NTrax
Can an army that is supporting another army's attack be supported to hold its location??

Re: Support

PostPosted: 21 Dec 2017, 11:42
by Buachaille
Yes, absolutely. But it’s support can still be broken even though its own position is protected.

Re: Support

PostPosted: 21 Dec 2017, 11:45
by TM13
Hi,

If you mean what I think you mean then yes. You could always use the order solver to test the moves you are planning.

http://www.playdiplomacy.com/judge/new_manual.php