If i put unit A on hold, and unit B attempts to move there with the support of unit C, what will happen? I checked on the order solver which didn't give me a result.
Note: I own all three of them
Cheat wrote:If i put unit A on hold, and unit B attempts to move there with the support of unit C, what will happen?
Cheat wrote:If i put unit A on hold, and unit B attempts to move there with the support of unit C, what will happen? I checked on the order solver which didn't give me a result.
Note: I own all three of them
super_dipsy wrote:Cheat wrote:If i put unit A on hold, and unit B attempts to move there with the support of unit C, what will happen? I checked on the order solver which didn't give me a result.
Note: I own all three of them
Not sure what you mean about the Orders Solver not giving you the result. I just used it and here was the output (I tried to dislodge my unit in Pic from Bel with support from Bre)
Return to Diplomacy Rules Questions
Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests