Precedence of orders in convoys vs. attacks.

Question about the rules of the game? Experienced Diplomacy veterans will help you! There is also a Common Questions section.
Forum rules
In addition to the general Forum Guidelines (see here: http://www.playdiplomacy.com/forum/view ... 30&t=15441), there are additional rules for posting in this forum.
1. Members should not refer directly to a specific situation in an active game. It is usually possible to provide an example of a similar situation elsewhere on the board.
2. It follows that links, images, game name and/or number should not be added to a post if the game is active.
3. Questions should only request rules be clarified and not request advice about how to resolve a situation.
4. When answering a question, members should restrict themselves to answering the question and not give advice on how to get around the situation.
Posts which break these rules will be subject to editing or removal; see here: http://www.playdiplomacy.com/forum/view ... 13&t=42845

Re: Precedence of orders in convoys vs. attacks.

Postby Kidcharlemagne68 » 03 Feb 2017, 20:05

Oh I forgot to put the apulia destination in for the convoy. Thanks all for your speedy help. It's much appreciated.
Kidcharlemagne68
 
Posts: 8
Joined: 21 Jan 2017, 23:00
Class: Diplomat
Standard rating: (1025)
All-game rating: (1025)
Timezone: GMT-5

Previous

Return to Diplomacy Rules Questions

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests