Page 1 of 1

Rule question

PostPosted: 09 May 2008, 10:12
by Donkeyboy
Country A has units in Par and Gas
Country B has a unit in Bur
Country C has units in Ruh and Mun.

What happens if:
A Gas - Bur
A Par S Gas - Bur
A Bur - holds
A Ruh - Bur
A Mun S Ruh - Bur

The army in the centerprovince seems to be dislodged by either of the two attacking armies. But the two attacking armies are of equal strength.
Is the army in Burgundy dislodged but the province remains unoccupied? Or does the army in Burgundy stay where he is because no real winner of the province can be assigned?

Thanks in advance :)

Re: Rule question

PostPosted: 09 May 2008, 16:45
by behnam
The army stays there. Because there is a standoff, and no one has entered the Bur, there is no dislodgement.

All units stay where they are.