Bulgaria EC to Bulgaria SC

Question about the rules of the game? Experienced Diplomacy veterans will help you! There is also a Common Questions section.
Forum rules
In addition to the general Forum Guidelines (see here: http://www.playdiplomacy.com/forum/view ... 30&t=15441), there are additional rules for posting in this forum.
1. Members should not refer directly to a specific situation in an active game. It is usually possible to provide an example of a similar situation elsewhere on the board.
2. It follows that links, images, game name and/or number should not be added to a post if the game is active.
3. Questions should only request rules be clarified and not request advice about how to resolve a situation.
4. When answering a question, members should restrict themselves to answering the question and not give advice on how to get around the situation.
Posts which break these rules will be subject to editing or removal; see here: http://www.playdiplomacy.com/forum/view ... 13&t=42845

Bulgaria EC to Bulgaria SC

Postby Kunclunk » 08 May 2008, 11:14

How to make this move?

Bulgaria EC to Constantinople to Bulgaria SC (2 moves)

or

Bulgaria EC to Bulgaria SC (1 move)
it's been too long since the last time i went solo
User avatar
Kunclunk
 
Posts: 156
Joined: 28 Jan 2008, 11:30
Location: Singapore and Indonesia
Class: Diplomat
All-game rating: (1000)
Timezone: GMT+8

Re: Bulgaria EC to Bulgaria SC

Postby Spitfire » 08 May 2008, 15:08

Its two moves. You need to move to con first.

Otherwise there would be no sc ec differencation. It would all be one coast.
Diplomacy is to break someone's leg and then to say; "Lean on me."
User avatar
Spitfire
 
Posts: 1672
Joined: 12 Feb 2008, 15:34
Location: Dublin, Ireland
Class: Diplomat
All-game rating: (1000)
Timezone: GMT


Return to Diplomacy Rules Questions

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 15 guests