Page 2 of 2

Re: North Afriac->Spain....

PostPosted: 24 Feb 2008, 22:35
by mdmuff
Luke wrote:Is it fixed yet or can I do it in a game? Crucial that I know.


You shouldn't... integrity of fairness.

Re: North Afriac->Spain....

PostPosted: 24 Feb 2008, 23:10
by Avalanche
It should be fixed already

Re: North Afriac->Spain....

PostPosted: 25 Feb 2008, 00:32
by ZenDragon
mdmuff wrote:
Luke wrote:Is it fixed yet or can I do it in a game? Crucial that I know.


You shouldn't... integrity of fairness.



Yeah I talked Italy out of that move in our game md. I honestly thought it would be a waste of his move, but it would have been cheating anyway. (I think it was our game anyway, senility is setting in and I'm having trouble remembering)

Re: North Afriac->Spain....

PostPosted: 25 Feb 2008, 01:43
by mdmuff
I have been covering it in my games as France, just in case. Glad to see there are people who wouldn't exploit it.