Page 1 of 1

Player surrender does his order stand?

PostPosted: 17 May 2013, 14:32
by Zubb
If player has made some orders during the phase and when surrendered and his position is not replaced. Will his orders be executed by the judge or will he NMR?

Re: Player surrender does his order stand?

PostPosted: 17 May 2013, 14:47
by drnomeansyes
His orders will be executed in that situation. However, any subsequent phases where the position is not filled will be considered as NMRs for the country's units.

Re: Player surrender does his order stand?

PostPosted: 17 May 2013, 17:49
by jaelis
However, any subsequent phases where the position is not filled will be considered as NMRs for the country's units.

Of course, you can never be sure a new player won't join just before deadline. So there is always some risk in assuming that a surrendered country's units will hold.